beautifulfoki.blogg.se

Taco city y mas
Taco city y mas





taco city y mas

We’re always bombarded by how great it is to pursue your passion, etc – but we’ve spoken with enough people to know that it’s not always easy.

taco city y mas

In 2017, we ended with about 130 Caterings, 2018 with 2 we did about 326 caterings. In 2016, we ended with about 60 Caterings. And ever since then, we have doubled in size every year for four years now. And started investing in more equipment, more staff and grew the Team. Until it got to the point that we were double and triple booked. And with that we kept growing and getting booked more and more. Registered the business, created a logo, a brand, and made sure that I ran this “Taco Catering” business as a legit business. My brother’s concept (even though it was his part time business) was to always provide a little more at every event, and that’s there the Name “Taquito Y Más” came about. While adding more and more presentations and value to every Catering.

taco city y mas

But that’s what my Brother did so I continued doing an authentic, Mexican decoration at every catering. After that people really loved the presentation and the actual quality and taste of the “Taco Catering” which most people were already used to getting mediocre quality and service from a “Taquero” let alone any type of decent presentation. So I went on to do a couple of Caterings, one of them being a SUPERBOWL party in 2016. Little did I know how much work and preparation it took.

#Taco city y mas how to

He asked if I could do the couple of Caterings he has already booked, and I answered, “Of course, I taught you how to Cook, so why not”. I actually took over my brother after he got promoted in his Corporate job and had to move out of state. I started doing the Catering business back in 2016. We’d love to hear how you got started and how the journey has been so far. Today we’d like to introduce you to Eduardo “Eddie” Gonzalez.Įduardo “Eddie”, let’s start with your story.







Taco city y mas